Powerful electro-flamenco project

Spainintheass is the electro-flamenco project of Myrddin De Cauter, Lionel Beuvens and Tomas De Smet. With Myrddin's dexterous virtuosity this time on electric guitar next to strong drum beats and thick bass grooves. From flamenco over jazz to pure rock. For the story behind the group name, it is best to turn to the group members themselves because Google only creates extra misunderstandings.

Myrddin DeCauter. guitar
Lionel Beuvens. drums
Thomas Desmet. double bass - electric bass - vocals